14th JPDU Tournament


日時 2007年12月15日(土), 16日(日)
会場 12/15 東京女子大学
12/16 国際基督教大学
参加対象 学部生、大学院生
ディベート形式 BPスタイル
大会形式 1日目: 予選第1-3ラウンド
2日目: 予選第4ラウンド、決勝ラウンド


1st Prize
ICU H (国際基督教大学)
Makoto Hasegawa / Naoko Hattori
2nd Prize
UT A (東京大学)
Nao Hidaka / Chihiro Nakagawa
3rd Prize
ICU B (国際基督教大学)
Toshiaki Ikehara / Yuka Haino
4th Prize
ICU C (国際基督教大学)
Mayuri Ito / Aya Saito

Semi Finalists
ICU A (国際基督教大学)
ICU F (国際基督教大学)
ICU J (国際基督教大学)
KDS A (慶應義塾大学)

Speaker Awards

Best Speaker Hisashi Okuda (ICU A)
2nd Best Speaker Toshiaki Ikehara (ICU B)
3rd Best Speaker Dai Oba (ICU A)
4th Best Speaker Masahiro Nishizaki (Shadow C)
5th Best Speaker Nao Hidaka (UT A)
6th Best Speaker Yoko Sako (KDS A)
7th Best Speaker Chihiro Nakagawa (UT A)
8th Best Speaker Tatsuya Uehara (ICU I)
Yui Miyaichi (KDS A)
10th Best Speaker Mayumi Megata(ICU F)


Round 1:
THW have death penalty on drug trafficking.
Round 2:
THW bailout companies in the red.
Round 3:
TH supports the US-led ‘road map to peace’ in Palestine.
Round 4:
TH supports violent protests by environmentalists.
Semi Final:
THBT foreign aid does more harm than good for the recipient country.
Grand Final:
THW assign property rights over natural resources in conflict zones to the United Nations.

Organizing Committee

Tournament Director Yuya Saito
Vice Tournament Director Rieko Higashi
Adjudication Director Emi Yasukawa
Communication Director Kosuke Futamura
Financial Director Kazue Suzuki
Yujin Sasaki
Tabulation Director Kazunori Furusawa
Tournament Coordinator Shin Maehara
Akiko Nomura
Presentation Director
Master of Ceremony
Kengo Ohta

[ad#Banner Image]